Karnataka will relax its COVID-19 lockdown from June 14 in all except 11 districts. Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa on Thursday night announced a phased unlocking process for the state. Night curfew will be in effect from 7 pm to 5 am in all other districts, including Bengaluru City. The weekend curfew will also be in effect from 7 pm on Friday till 5 am Monday starting from June 14. Districts like Mysuru, Bengaluru Rural, Mandya, and Hassan will stay in lockdown until their test positivity rates dip below 15%.